hoogljordan.blogg.se

Silent hunter 3 or 4
Silent hunter 3 or 4









And the changes made to the game really didn't endear me to it. For starters, I'm not a huge fan of the Type VII. You control a WWI I submarine (Silent Hunter III was solely German WWI-based) in the Pacific rim, sinking Japanese ships from Pearl Harbour to the East China Sea. I need to unlock the Type XVIII in it, still.Īs for V? Eh, I didn't care for it. Silent Hunter is another game that breeds war stories, the old guts-and-glory nonsense that Canderous spouted so hypnotically in Knights Of The Old Republic. However, I do appreciate IV's expansion, quite a bit. Both have their low end vessels (Type II/S-Boats) and their high end vessels (Type XXI/Balao-Class), but there's a greater difference in performance between Type II and Type XXI than there is between S-Boat and Balao-class. There's a greater disparity of performance between the vessels in III than there is in IV. I'm looking at this purely from a mechanic standpoint: Geez, if SH3 is long in the tooth, then what does that make Falcon 4.0? Are we talking Battle of Thermopylae or even farther back?įor me, III ever so slightly edges out IV, but I love both. Im Ubisoft-Forum gibt es eine Schritt-für-Schritt Anleitung um ohne.

silent hunter 3 or 4 silent hunter 3 or 4

Einzig der Kopierschutz, der bei älteren Verkaufsversionen benutzt wurde, bereitet hier Probleme.

#SILENT HUNTER 3 OR 4 MODS#

The mods for it are awesome, and even though it's long in the tooth, (in sim life), it's still great. Warcraft 3 - Reign of Chaos (BestSeller Series) video game All My Daughters - The Complete 3. Alles was ich zu dem Thema finden kann ist, dass Silent Hunter 3 unter Windows 7 laufen sollte.









Silent hunter 3 or 4